I'm pretty sure someone's ultrasound would be part of their medical record and a legal document. Unless it was given to Angelina and she then gave it away, I don't think someone can claim someone else's ultrasound to be "100% mine"...good luck to that person when the cops show up at his house. Or else its a hoax. Either way, its ridiculous.
I really want to know what Jenny looks like now. For some reason she writes like she's the hottest girl in the universe. If it's even possible to have hot writing. But she does dammit!
This is so ridiculously fake. I've had numerous ultrasounds done before and this looks so altered it's not even funny. Did anyone notice the huge penis that was added to the picture?! This guy should be sued.
GoldenPalaceCasino DID buy it they bought it from eBay and the girl that changed her name to woohoo_mysteryman_1 sold it for the real woohoo_mystery_man so he would not get kicked off eBay but SHE got kicked off for selling it. Is it any wonder? Wow, what people do for money!
Yes it was a fake just like WHMM ebay pulled it twice then he had one of his friends change their ebay name to woohoo_mystery_man1 Goldenpalace casino bought it in less that 4 minutes. Then ebay kicked that person off. Then Goldenpalce.com had it featured on their site. Brad Pitt's lawyers had goldenpalce.com remove it.
woohoo_mystery_man is a ebay con artist. he has fake charity scams, ponzi, pyrimid scams. Links to porn from hsi site to ebay. He is into gambling. Someone needs to investigate him big time.
18 Comments:
I'm pretty sure someone's ultrasound would be part of their medical record and a legal document. Unless it was given to Angelina and she then gave it away, I don't think someone can claim someone else's ultrasound to be "100% mine"...good luck to that person when the cops show up at his house. Or else its a hoax. Either way, its ridiculous.
By Anonymous, on 5:47 AM
Since her legal name is Angelina Jolie Voight I'm pretty sure this sonogram is a fake.
By Anonymous, on 6:22 AM
I really want to know what Jenny looks like now. For some reason she writes like she's the hottest girl in the universe. If it's even possible to have hot writing. But she does dammit!
By Vindicator, on 6:33 AM
This is so ridiculously fake. I've had numerous ultrasounds done before and this looks so altered it's not even funny. Did anyone notice the huge penis that was added to the picture?! This guy should be sued.
By Anonymous, on 6:44 AM
The listing has already been removed by eBay.
By Anonymous, on 6:53 AM
It's not a penis, it's a leg I think. However, every sonogram I've ever seen, or xray, or whatever has LAST NAME FIRST. So Jolie, Angelina.
By i_hate_jack_black, on 8:39 AM
Got to be a fake. If it was real the guy would be lucky to be able to buy lint after Brangelina's lawyers got done with his ass. I call bullshit.
By Anonymous, on 9:32 AM
A person would have to be retarded to think that leg was a penis.
By crotchdoctor, on 10:11 AM
isn't she supposed to be like 5 months pregnant? that sonogram looks to be farther into a pregnancy.
By Anonymous, on 11:17 AM
anon 11:17 you have obviously never seen an ultrasound. When I was three months pregnant my ultrasound looked this good. one word ZOOM.
Idiot!
By Anonymous, on 5:06 PM
WWW.WOOHOOMYSTERYMAN.COM is where it can be found now.
By Anonymous, on 10:26 AM
I think its not right to sell something like this. This is why Tom Cruz was having them done at home
Its an invasion of privacy and Im sure Mr Woohoo over there at his site will be in for a bigger shock when the attorneys get ahold of him!
We all know who will buy it though thinking it will get them in the news.
Golden Palace Casino and thier lame attempts for advertising thier online casino. Go lose your money at Golden Palace Casino!!
By Anonymous, on 11:13 AM
I emailed woohoo and asked why it was gone - he said he decided to sell it on another site - didn't say where.
By Anonymous, on 6:22 PM
GoldenPalaceCasino DID buy it they bought it from eBay and the girl that changed her name to woohoo_mysteryman_1 sold it for the real woohoo_mystery_man so he would not get kicked off eBay but SHE got kicked off for selling it. Is it any wonder? Wow, what people do for money!
By Anonymous, on 12:23 AM
Yes it was a fake just like WHMM ebay pulled it twice then he had one of his friends change their ebay name to woohoo_mystery_man1
Goldenpalace casino bought it in less that 4 minutes. Then ebay kicked that person off. Then Goldenpalce.com had it featured on their site.
Brad Pitt's lawyers had goldenpalce.com remove it.
woohoo_mystery_man is a ebay con artist. he has fake charity scams, ponzi, pyrimid scams. Links to porn from hsi site to ebay.
He is into gambling. Someone needs to investigate him big time.
By EBAYER, on 4:37 PM
Brad Pitt's Lawyers had Goldenpalace remove the fake sonogram off their site yesterday!
By Karen, on 3:14 AM
Boo Hoo HISTORY Man -that's what he's going to be -history- when they get done with him-
We have the whole scoop on how the auction went down at Auction-News.com
in the February SPECIAL EDITION
btw, if you go to his boohoo site, you're very likely to pick up all kinds of trojans and spyware.
By Topbodz, on 4:25 AM
I never saw a leg with a head on it or a set of balls for that matter. Hilarious
By Anonymous, on 6:59 PM
Post a Comment
<< Continue Reading IDontLikeYouInThatWay.com